Skip Navigation
WHO DO I CONTACT?
In an effort to better serve our school community, we are providing this list of Trinity staff who are eager to help answer your questions.
 
Head of School – Kristy Nelson
knelson@tesvictoria.org
Accreditation
Board relations/communications
Community relations
Curriculum K3-8th
Diocesan/SAES relations
Disaster communication
Faculty assignments
Faculty supervisor
New faculty/staff hiring
Parent concerns
Policies and policy management
School/Church relations
School calendar
Short- and Long-term school planning
Student and employee handbooks
 
Assistant Head – Katherine Limoges
klimoges@tesvictoria.org
Attendance monitoring
Cafeteria supervisor
Custodial supervisor
Discipline and student concerns/issues
Elective classes
Hunger Initiative
Legacy Project – 8th grade
PALS supervisor
RenWeb
 
Admissions – Katherine Limoges
klimoges@tesvictoria.org
Admissions
Carline numbers
Financial aid/scholarships
Spirit t-shirts
Student enrollment
Student records/transcripts
 
Curriculum and Instruction Director– Kimberly Tomasek
ktomasek@tesvictoria.org
Accommodations
Conditions
Project Based Learning
Report cards
Scope and Sequence
Summer assignments
Student led conferences
Testing referrals
 
Development Director – Cheryl Brumley
cbrumbley@tesvictoria.org
Alumni relations
Branding – uniform and logo criteria  
Fundraising – annual giving, grants, events
Marketing
School communication- Patriot Press and TES App
School photos (fall and spring)
Social media management
Website maintenance and information
 
Business Manager – Sasha Burns
sburns@tesvictoria.org
Benefits
FACTS payments
Human Resources
Payroll
Safeguarding training
Student billing
Substitute coordinator/Sub app
 
Facilities Manager – Amber Fingers
afingers@tesvictoria.org
Digital signs
Early student checkout
Emergency drills
Facility issues
Head of School calendar management
Issues with flags
Lost and found
Scheduling rooms and facilities
 
Nurse – Cara Martinez 
cmartinez@tesvictoria.org
Health concerns
Immunization management
Incident Reports
Vision and Hearing Screenings
 
Chapel Coordinator – Cara Martinez
cmartinez@tesvictoria.org
Chapel leader
Prayer requests
Sacred studies
Student vestry
 
Athletic Director – Renee Stroman
rstroman@tesvictoria.org
Athletic policies
Athletic scheduling
Coaching staff hiring/oversight
Athletic/Team placement
 
Resource Specialist – Michelle Bruchmiller
mbruchmiller@tesvictoria.org
DIBELS testing
Dyslexia instruction
Reading intervention
Standardized testing program (ITBS)
 
Classroom Teachers
Attendance & Absences
Daily homework & assignments
Classroom concerns
Class curriculum & student grades
Field trips
School supplies, curriculum, & workbooks
 
Librarian – Mary Jane Callahan
mcallahan@tesvictoria.org
Book donations
Book fair
 
P.A.L.S. After School Program – Paula Zappe
pzappe@tesvictoria.org
After School Program Coordinator
 
Student Council Advisor – Sarah Dotras
sdotras@tesvictoria.org
Fundraising
Monthly meetings
Officer appointment
Spirit week
 
NJHS Coordinator – Katrina Pogue
kpogue@tesvictoria.org
Fundraising
Induction ceremony
Induction recommendations
Monthly meetings
Officer appointment
 
Lunch Coordinator – Lucas Schuckenbrock
lschuckenbrock@tesvictoria.org
Cafeteria coordination
Lunch orders
Menus
 
PTO President – To Be Announced
Grandparents Day
Fall Festival
Monthly PTO Meetings
Staff luncheons
Super Fun Day
Teacher/Faculty gifting
Used uniforms
 
Booster Club President – To Be Announced
Concessions stands
Game entry management
Spirit wear
Sports banquet
 
School Board President – Colin Fry
Board of Trustee evaluations
Head of School evaluations
Monthly meetings
 
Trinity Episcopal Church Rector – Michael Koehler
rector@trinitywelcomesyou.org
Baptism
Church events
Church outreach
Spiritual guidance
 
Additional Roles
Destination Imagination – Stephanie Schuckenbrock
Outdoor Education Coordinator – Katrina Pogue
6th Grade Homeroom – Katrina Pogue
7th Grade Homeroom– Charlotte Hickman/Diana Beran
8th Grade Homeroom – Sarah Dotras