Skip Navigation
WHO DO I CONTACT?
In an effort to better serve our school community, we are providing this list of Trinity staff who are eager to help answer your questions.
 
Head of School – Kristy Nelson
knelson@tesvictoria.org
Accreditation
Community relations
Curriculum K3-8th
New faculty/staff hiring
Parent concerns
Policies
School/Church relations
School calendar
 
Assistant Head – Katherine Limoges
klimoges@tesvictoria.org
Attendance monitoring
Cafeteria supervisor
Custodial supervisor
Disaster preparedness
Discipline and student concerns/issues
Elective classes
Hunger Initiative
Legacy Project – 8th grade
PALS supervisor
Policy management
RenWeb
Report cards
 
Curriculum and Instruction Director– Kimberly Tomasek
ktomasek@tesvictoria.org
Accommodations
Conditions
Project Based Learning
Scope and Sequence
Student led conferences
Testing referrals
 
Development Director – Cheryl Brumley
cbrumbley@tesvictoria.org
Alumni relations
Branding – uniform and logo criteria 
Facebook and Instagram management
Fundraising – annual giving, grants, events
Marketing
School communication- newsletters and TES App
School photos (fall and spring)
Website maintenance and information
 
Admission Director – Tanya Wilkinson
twilkinson@tesvictoria.org
Admissions
Carline numbers
Destination Imagination
Financial aid/scholarships
Spirit t-shirts
Student enrollment
Student records/transcripts
 
Business Manager – Sasha Burns
sburns@tesvictoria.org
Billing & Payments
FACTS Account Management
Human Resources
 
Facilities Manager – Amber Fingers
afingers@tesvictoria.org
Buildings and Grounds Maintenance
Digital signs
Lights, Camera, Patriots Variety Show
Lost and found at middle school
 
Administrative Assistant – Sheryl Sevier
ssevier@tesvictoria.org
Head of School calendar management
Lost and Found at lower school
Substitute Management
 
Nurse – Cara Martinez 
cmartinez@tesvictoria.org
Health concerns
Immunization management
Incident Reports
Vision and Hearing Screenings
 
Athletic Director –
Athletic policies
Athletic scheduling
Coaching staff hiring/oversight
Team placement
 
Chapel Coordinator – Cara Martinez
cmartinez@tesvictoria.org
Chapel leader
Prayer requests
Student vestry
 
Resource Specialist – Michelle Bruchmiller
mbruchmiller@tesvictoria.org
DIBELS testing
Dyslexia instruction
Reading intervention
Standardized testing program (ITBS)
 
Classroom Teachers
Attendance & Absences
Daily homework & assignments
Classroom concerns
Class curriculum & student grades
Field trips
School supplies, curriculum, & workbooks
 
Librarian – Mary Jane Callahan
mcallahan@tesvictoria.org
Accelerated reader program coordinator
Book donations
Book fair
 
Student Council Advisor – Sarah Dotras
sdotras@tesvictoria.org
Fundraising
Monthly meetings
Officer appointment
Spirit week
 
NJHS Coordinator – Katrina Pogue
kpogue@tesvictoria.org
Fundraising
Induction ceremony
Induction recommendations
Monthly meetings
Officer appointment
 
P.A.L.S. After School Program – Courtney Duke
cduke@tesvictoria.org
After School Program Coordinator
Enrichment classes for ELC students
 
Lunch Coordinator –
Cafeteria coordination
Lunch orders
Menus
 
Booster Club – Erin Marroquin and Joy Belew
Bylaws
Fundraising
Meetings
Spirit Wear
 
PTO President – Lindsey Binz
Grandparents Day
Fall Festival
Monthly PTO Meetings
Room parent policies
Social events
Staff luncheons
Super Fun Day
Teacher & Faculty gifting
Used uniforms
 
School Board President – Calvin Simpson
Head of School evaluations
Monthly meetings
 
Additional Roles
Outdoor Education Coordinator – Katrina Pogue
6th Grade Homeroom – Sarah Dotras
7th Grade Homeroom– Charlotte Hickman
8th Grade Homeroom – Katrina Pogue