Trinity

Blue Logo
Contact Trinity

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday from 7:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
We are closed on school holidays.
 
 

Head of School, Kristy Nelson

ext. 244

knelson@tesvictoria.org

Assistant Head of School, Katherine Limoges ext. 236 klimoges@tesvictoria.org

Admissions Director, Tanya Wilkinson

ext. 279

twilkinson@tesvictoria.org

Business Office Manager, Patty Wallace

ext. 212

pwallace@tesvictoria.org

Development Director, Cheryl Brumley
ext. 222
cbrumley@tesvictoria.org

Athletic Director, Renee Stroman

ext. 253

rstroman@tesvictoria.org

P.A.L.S. Coordinator, Angelica Kurtz
ext. 252
akurtz@tesvictoria.org

 

School Location

The lower school office is located at
1504 N Moody
Victoria, TX 77901
 
The middle school office including the business office
is located at
406 W San Antonio
Victoria, TX 77901


View Larger Map

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb Student Management System, providers of School Site