Trinity

Blue Logo
Contact Trinity

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday from 7:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
We are closed on school holidays.
 
 

Head of School, Kristy Nelson

ext. 244

knelson@tesvictoria.org

Assistant Head of School, Katherine Limoges ext. 236 klimoges@tesvictoria.org

Admissions Director, Julie Jones

ext. 279

jjones@tesvictoria.org

Business Office Manager, Patty Wallace

ext. 212

pwallace@tesvictoria.org

Development Director, Cheryl Brumley
ext. 222
cbrumley@tesvictoria.org

Athletic Director, Renee Stroman

ext. 253

rstroman@tesvictoria.org

Extended School Care, Esme Salazar
ext. 252
asc@tecvictoria.org

 

School Location

The lower school office is located at
1504 N Moody
Victoria, TX 77901
 
The middle school office including the business office
is located at
406 W San Antonio
Victoria, TX 77901


View Larger Map


Summer Hours:

Trinity Episcopal School will be open Monday through Thursday from 9 A.M. to 1 P.M. 

The school will be closed for summer break from June 26 through July 14 and will reopen for summer hours on July 17.
Normal school hours will resume on August 1, 2017.
 

 

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb Student Management System, providers of School Site